References special exhibition construction and Museum - Institut Mathildenhöhe

Institut Mathildenhöhe Darmstadt, various exhibitions

Since 1991, our group is involved in exhibitions and art bodies throughout Europe.
Here, among other exhibitions, the artist Panamarenko, Jan Fabré, Magdalena Jetelova and "Paintings" for Paul McCartney were realized as fullservice providers.
We are the experts for art exhibitions, HEITEC Group Ingelheim - Gau-Algesheim - Szczecin

On behalf of the city of Darmstadt and the Institute Mathildenhöhe we have realized a major art exhibition in the exhibition buildings of Art Nouveau settlement Mathildenhoehe in Darmstadt/Germany.
In this case, all the necessary installations such as partition walls, pedestals, display surfaces, brackets and special cabinets were manufactured by us, installed and handed over to cope with color design in four exhibition halls together approximately 1,000 sqm.

The special feature is the precisely visitor platform as the second level with surrounding parapet. The HEITEC design principle of the timber framework as a double-deck construction with static for high traffic loads incl. a system Staircase in stainless steel construction with natural wooden steps was a rental basis built. This was not only a large painting in the length of about 12 m by visitors are easily viewed from above, and the area underneath was using back-lit window openings on both sides designed as a separate exhibition area incl. regulatory requirements for escape routes and fire protection equipment.

To implement the refined exhibition on the run 300 yds system wall panels were delivered and installed at heights between 2.50 m and 4.00 m and placed over 100 square meters height adjustable stand construction-heavy-duty pedestals, clad and provided with paints. To meet the tight construction time frame exactly known HEITEC Troika ensemble consisting of management, preparation and workflow, as well as logistics and installation with our Polish subsidiary GmbH was implemented together.

Due to the high-quality individual exhibits as well as the high demands of our customers, Mr Stephen Heiser, Dipl.-Ing. FH / architecture, construction management on site handled together with the driving management of the Exhibition Management in daily JourFixe appointments to ensure even shortest term changes and new productions.

In addition to the exhibition halls on the part of our group a complete small joinery with sliding table saw, edges glue machine incl. Extraction were established with lifts and lifting equipment according to the latest health and safety regulations. This was the installation team extremely flexible in terms of change and what additional needs of our client. Our client already signaled to further orders for subsequent exhibitions of our group of companies.

Description in german (pdf)

«  back

Referenz Sonder-Ausstellungsbau und Museum - Institut Mathildenhöhe

Institut Mathildenhöhe Darmstadt, div. Austellungen

Seit 1991 ist unsere Firmengruppe im Bereich Sonderausstellungen und Kunstaufbauten in ganz Europa tätig.
Hierbei wurden unter anderem Ausstellungen der Künstler Panamarenko, Jan Fabré, Magdalena Jetelova und "Paintings" für Paul McCartney als Aufbau-Dienstleister realisiert.
Wir sind die Profis für Kunst-Ausstellungen, HEITEC Group Ingelheim - Gau-Algesheim - Stettin

Im Auftrag der Stadt Darmstadt und dem Institut Mathildenhöhe haben wir eine bedeutende Kunstausstellung in den Ausstellungsgebäuden der Jugendstil-Siedlung Mathildenhöhe in Darmstadt/Deutschland realisiert. Hierbei wurden in 4 Ausstellungshallen auf zusammen ca. 1.000 qm alle notwendigen Einbauten wie Trennwände, Podeste, Darstellungsflächen, Konsolen und Sonder-Vitrinen von uns gefertigt, eingebaut und mit Farbgestaltung fertig übergeben.

Die Besonderheit stellt eine passgenaue Besucherplattform als 2. Ebene mit umlaufender Brüstung dar. Das HEITEC-Konstruktionsprinzip des Holzrahmenbaus als Doppelstock-Konstruktion mit Statik für hohe Besucherlasten inkl. einer Systemtreppe in Edelstahl-Konstruktion mit Natur-Holzstufen wurde mietweise eingebaut. Hierdurch konnte nicht nur ein Groß-Gemälde in der Länge von über 12 m durch die Besucher von oben bequem besichtigt werden, auch der darunter liegende Raum wurde mittels hinterleuchteter Fensterdurchbrüche als separater Ausstellungsbereich doppelseitig gestaltet inkl. der behördlichen Anforderungen an Fluchtwege und Feuerschutz-Ausstattung.

Zur Realisierung des raffinierten Ausstellungsdurchlaufes wurden über 300 lfm System-Wandpaneele in Höhen zwischen 2,50 m und 4,00 m geliefert und montiert sowie über 100 qm höhenverstellbare Messebau-Schwerlastpodeste gelegt, verkleidet und mit Anstrichen versehen. Um den engen Aufbau-Zeitrahmen exakt einzuhalten wurde das bekannte HEITEC-Troika Ensemble bestehend aus Management, Vorbereitung und Workflow, sowie Logistik und Montage mit unserer polnischen Tochter GmbH gemeinsam umgesetzt.

Bedingt durch die hochwertigen Einzel-Exponate sowie die hohen Ansprüche unserer Auftraggeber hat Herr Stephen Heiser, Dipl.-Ing. FH/Architektur, die Bauleitung vor Ort gemeinsam mit dem Führungs-Management der Ausstellungsleitung in täglichen Jourfix-Terminen abgewickelt um auch kurzfristigste Änderungen und Neu-Anfertigungen zu gewährleisten.

Zusätzlich waren in den Ausstellungshallen seitens unserer Unternehmensgruppe eine komplette kleine Schreinerei mit Formatkreissäge, Kantenleim-Maschine inkl. Absauganlage mit Liften und Hebegeräten nach den neuesten Arbeitsschutzvorschriften etabliert. Hierdurch war das Montage-Team extrem flexibel was Änderungs- und Zusatzwünsche unseres Auftraggebers angeht. Unser Kunde signalisierte bereits weitere Aufträge für nachfolgende Ausstellungen unserer Firmengruppe zu.

Beschreibung (pdf)

«  zurück